Hotel Rheingraf

In the historical town of Kamp-Bornhofen, in the middle of the scenic UNESCO world cultural heritage “Oberes Mittelrheintal” (= middle Rhine valley), we warmly welcome you to our charming Hotel “Rheingraf”. Let your self be enchanted by a legendary landscape and spend with us a relaxing holiday under the motto "Just be a guest."

No matter if you are traveling alone or in a group, our comfortable and sympathetically decorated rooms offers you room for relaxing and enjoying a nice time. Have a seat on our romantic terrace under the roof of vines and enjoy a variety of snacks and tasteful “Riesling” wines of the region. (Of course we also serve other drinks if you are not looking for wine.)

Discover the fascinating Rhine-valley with its vineyards, castles and palaces or meet the legendary Loreley. The Hotel “Rheingraf” is the ideal hub for hiking, biking, boating, motorcycle tours or a Rhine-river boat tour.

We would be very pleased to welcome you soon as our guest, and we wish you a nice journey discovering our homepage.

In our hotel you have the possibility to pay with EC-card, Master- or Visacard. Of course, cash payment is also possible.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Hotel Rheingraf

Im historischen Kamp-Bornhofen, malerisch gelegen inmitten des Unesco Welterbe "Oberes Mittelrheintal", heißen wir Sie herzlich im Hotel "Rheingraf" willkommen. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von einer sagenumwobenen Landschaft und verbringen Sie bei uns einen entspannten Urlaub ganz unter dem Motto "Einfach mal Gast sein".

Ob als Alleinreisender oder in einer Gruppe - unsere komfortabel und liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmer bieten Raum zur Entspannung für jedermann. Auf unserer romatischen Terrasse mit Rheinblick genießen Sie unter einem Dach aus Weinreben bei kleinen Snacks einen köstlichen Riesling aus der Region.

Erkunden Sie das faszinierende Mittelrheintal mit seinen Weinbergen, Burgen und Schlössern oder entdecken Sie die sagenumwobene Loreley. Das Hotel "Rheingraf ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, Radtouren oder Rheinschifffahrten.

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Erkunden unserer Homepage.

In unserem Hotel haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit EC-Karte, Master- oder Visacard zu bezahlen. Natürlich ist auch Barzahlung möglich.